Remember That Thing I Promised You?

Before I say anything else, let me say hello. How are you doing? I hope your life today is nothng short of wonderful.

If you’ve missed the big update, here it is: The Kingdom: The Quest is not releasing today. My editor and I postponed the big day to October 25, 2011. I told you when I announced this last week that today, the 20th of October, you’ll get a surprise chapter. So you will.

It won’t be up until late tonight. I’m writing this in the Central Time Zone, in the Midwest of the United States of America. You might not see it until tomorrow, depending on where you are. It’ll be on here as a blog post.

It’s fall break at my school. As I type this, I am mentally bracing myself for the 3-day marathon that I’m taking to go through this novel, line by line, and sculpt it into the best novel I can possibly make. Once again, my faithful readers, thank you for sharing this journey with me.

While you’re waiting, go say hi to Jason McKinney and Dmytry Karpov, two indie writers who have upcoming projects. Have a great day.

What Do You Think?

