Surprise Character #1

I didn’t tell you who I was going to feature today, did I? No. I didn’t. I love leaving people in suspense like that.

Well, you’re not just getting one surprise. You’re getting three. I am introducing two new characters from The Kingdom: The Quest today, and the first female characters I have introduced.

The first one is the girl that Arman loves, and the girl he must leave behind to follow his quest. You won’t see too much of her in The Quest, but she makes the most of the time she has.

Name: Lelana, daughter of Aallen

Looks: She’s a willowy girl. Auburn hair. Mysterious grey eyes that always hide behind an impenetrable mist.

Hobbies: Spending time with Arman, 

Loves: Arman. Being alone and reflecting about things. 

Hates: Being separated from what she loves.

Special Weakness: She is always the wisest people Arman knows except when it comes to protecting what she loves.

Most Dangerous Moment in The Quest: Only a few chapters in, she’s nearly killed by an unexpected attacker.

Theme Song: “In My Arms” by Plumb

Memorable Quote: “I cried yesterday. And I hid myself in your arms, and those of my father. But it does not mean I bowed. Don’t think you need to carry me like this. That you need to hold back your tears. It’s not good for you. Let them flow.”

2 thoughts on “Surprise Character #1

What Do You Think?

